KnowledgeBase Security, Privacy & Terms

GDPR Right to be forgotten

GDPR Right to be forgotten

If you do not wish for clients or recipients information to be stored on our portal, you can ask the system to ‘Autoforget’. However, by doing so, you will have to re-enter this information each time to send an SMS.

Our VOODOO SMS system is set to ‘never’ forget information by default. If you wish to amend this setting, follow these simple steps:

  1. Click ‘Settings’ on the left side of your dashboard.
  2. Click ‘Auto forget data’.
  3. Read the important information section before amending your choice.
  4. ‘Enable’ auto forget and click update.

Did this answer your question?